1: The Desert Demons – Kenneth Robeson: first new Doc Savage in twenty years. Will Murray used chapters and outline left in Lester Dent’s papers.

2: The Motion Menace – Kenneth Robeson: one of the few Doc novels not written by Lester Dent. Ryerson Johnson was the author.

3: The Yellow Scourge – Curtis Steele(Frederick C. Davis): From the June, 1934 issue o the pulp magazine. This will be my first Operator 5 tale.