Tags

81o1HM3dYAL._SL1500_Right now, my first New Adult novel has been relaunched and it is free on Amazon but only today through Thursday, April 4th. Would you mind downloading it today? And if you know anyone else that would like a copy, if you could spread the word, it’d be great.

Here’s the link: http://www.amazon.com/Forever-Lady-Contemporary-Award-Winning-ebook/dp/B009D6PPCA/

It seems that publisher don’t think a story with Latino lead characters will attract any audience at all and I’d like to prove them wrong. (Even my favorite author, Nicholas Sparks who wrote “The Notebook” said he liked it and so far it has over 75 reviews)

I’m helping Mr. Rivera out because I liked some of his children’s books(I’m just a big kid at heart). If romantic novels are your thing, giving this one a try would be great.

